Who Will Make It As Class of 2018 SUF Lifetime Achievement Award Winners?

Image result for mr t in a suit

Since 2010, every year on Oscars night I name some peeps for my Shut Up Fool Lifetime Achievement Awards.

There are just people who excel at idiocy to the point where they have received repeat wins in the SUF weekly awards, or repeat nominations and wins like Donald Trump for the Shut Up Fool of the Year.

Rush Limbaugh was my initial SUF Lifetime Achievement Award honoree in 2010, but starting in 2011, because selecting just one fool out of so many worthy contenders wasn’t enough and it was the fifth anniversary year for TransGriot, I expanded the SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards to five people.

Here were the Class of 2011 winners:

Sarah Palin

Glenn Beck 
Bill O’Reilly
Ann CoulterMichele Bachmann

The SUF Lifetime Achievement Award Class of 2012 was one in which I handed out a well deserved group award for the first time.  ,

These were the 2012 winners.    

A group award for the Gendertrender radfem trans hate blog
Michelle Malkin
Dan Savage
Michael Savage
Chuck Knipp (AKA Shirley Q Liquor)

The SUF Lifetime Achievement Award Class of 2013 winners were:

Mitt Romney
Sen. John McCain (R-AZ)
Sen Mitch McConnell (R-KY)
Rep. Virginia Foxx (R-NC)
Supreme Court (In)Justice Clarence Thomas
The SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards 
Class of 2014 includes:
Cathy Brennan

A group award for the TERF’s
Bryan Fischer
Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY)
Ted Nugent

The SUF Lifetime Achievement Award Class of 2015 winners were

Dinesh D’Souza
Rudy Giuliani
Phyllis Schlafly
Speaker John Boehner (R-OH)
Pastor James David Manning  

TransGriot celebrated its tenth anniversary last year, so I expanded the number of fools we honor to ten.   The Class of 2016 SUF Lifetime Achievement Award winners were

Supreme Court (In)justice Antonin Scalia
Steven Hotze
Dave Wilson
Germaine Greer
Sean Hannity

The Log Cabin Republicans
Pat Robertson
Rep. Steve King (R-IA)
RNC Chair Reince Priebus
Ben Carson

The SUF Lifetime Achievement Award Class of 2017 winners were:

Donald Trump
Jeffrey Lord
Carl Paladino
Kellyanne Conway
A group award for the Bernie or Busters

Milo Yiannopoulos

Texas Lt Governor Dan Patrick
Sen Ted Cruz (R-TX)
Pat McCrory  

Jill Stein
Richard Spencer

The 2018 Oscars will soon be upon us, so it will be time to give ten more fools Lifetime Achievement Awards.

Who will be the peeps who receive them on Oscar Night?

Scroll to Top