Who Will Be In The 2020 SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards Class?

Image result for mr t in a suit

Once again since the Oscars have regressed into #OscarsSoWhite territory again, just a little reminder that I’ll be announcing the 2020 SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards class of (dis)honorees on February 9

Ever since the 2010 Oscars I’ve been naming peeps for the SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards.   The intent was when I started them to retire them from weekly SUF award consideration, but so many of them kept saying stupid crap out of their mouths that I dropped that idea. 

Rush Limbaugh was our inaugural winner in 2010     But since 2011 was the 5th anniversary year for TransGriot and we had a plethora of fools to select, I started selecting five every year, bumping that up to ten when TransGriot passed its tenth anniversary year in 2016.

The Class of 2011 

Sarah Palin
Glenn Beck
Bill O’Reilly
Ann Coulter

Michele Bachmann 

The Class of 2012  was the first one in which I gave out a group award.

A group award for the Gendertrender radfem trans hate blog

Michelle Malkin
Dan Savage
Michael Savage
Chuck Knipp (AKA Shirley Q Liquor)

The Class of 2013 

Mitt Romney
Sen John McCain (R-AZ)
Sen Mitch McConnell (R-KY)
Rep. Virginia Foxx (R-NC)
Supreme Court (in)Justice Clarence Thomas

The Class of 2014

Cathy Brennan

A group award for the TERFs

Bryan Fischer
Sen Rand Paul (R-KY)
Ted Nugent

The Class of 2015

Dinesh D’Souza
Rudy Giuliani
Phyllis Schafly
Speaker John Boehner (R-OH)
Pastor James David Manning

The Class of 2016

Supreme Court (In)justice Antonin Scalia
Steven Hotze
Dave Wilson
Germaine Greer
Sean Hannity

The Log Cabin Republicans

Pat Robertson
Rep. Steve King (R-IA)
RNC Chair Reince Priebus
Ben Carson

The Class of 2017
Donald Trump
Jeffrey Lord
Carl Paladino
a group award for the Bernie or Busters

Milo Yiannopoulos

Texas Lt Governor Dan Patrick
Sen Ted Cruz (R-TX)
Gov. Pat McCrory (R-NC)  

Jill Stein
Richard Spencer 

The Class of 2018 Sarah Huckabee Sanders 

Jeff Sessions

TX state Senator Lois Kolkhorst

Maine Gov Paul LePage
Alex Jones

Steve Doocy
Tomi Lahren
Rep Louie Gohmert (R-TX )
TX State Rep. Jonathan Stickland
Diamond and Silk

The Class of 2019
Rep. Devin Nunes (R-CA)
Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-SC)
Sen. Susan Collins

Jonathan Saenz
Paul McHugh

Megyn Kelly
Jerry Jones

Ainsley Earhardt
Rep. Dan Crenshaw (R-TX) 
These are the folks who have won the TransGriot SUF Lifetime Achievement Award since they started in 2010.   Who will join them on February 9? 

Scroll to Top