The 2020 SUF Lifetime Achievement Award Winners Are…

Image result for mr t in a suit

This is the night you TransGriot Readers have all been waiting for.   Tonight is the night you will discover who will join all the not so distinguished reprehensible people who will live in SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards infamy.

Just as a reminder, these are the folks who won it in 2019, and this is the complete list of awardees going back to 2010.   We’re starting a new decade properly by adding ten more fools to this list.

They will still be eligible for weekly awards if they continue to say and do stuff that puts me in the position in which I must call them out.

It’s also a reminder as Mr T warned us, fools are everywhere.

So lets cut the jibber jabber and get to what you peeps wanted to know.

This year’s TransGriot SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards Class of 2020 is.

Kellyanne Conway
Candace Owens
Steve Radack
Betsy DeVos
Franklin Graham

Jim Bakker
Robert Jeffress
JK Rowling
British PM Boris Johnson
Rep Doug Collins (R-GA)  


Scroll to Top