The 2016 SUF Lifetime Achievement Award Winners Are..

Well, as promised, it’s time to reveal who the Class of 2016 SUF Lifetime Achievement Award losers winners are.

And because this is the tenth anniversary year of TransGriot, I’m naming ten SUF lifetime fools in this class

Just as a reminder of who all the previous winners of this honorwere going back to the first one in 2010, you can click the link to read that post spotlighting their ongoing lifetime excellence in idiocy and WTF mind bending statements.

The envelope please:

The Class of 2016 winners of the TransGriot Shut Up Fool Lifetime Achievement Awards are:

Supreme Court (In)justice Antonin Scalia
Steven Hotze
Dave Wilson
Germaine Greer
Sean Hannity

The Log Cabin Republicans

Pat Robertson
Rep. Steve King (R-IA)
RNC Chair Reince Priebus
Ben Carson

Scroll to Top