The 2015 SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards Winners Are:

The whitewashed Oscars ceremony gave me the opportunity to handle some more eagerly anticipated business by you loyal TransGriot readers

It’s time to announce the five people or groups that will join the previous winners of the TransGriot Shut Up Fool Lifetime Achievement Awards.

I usually retire the winners of the SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards from future consideration for the weekly award, but some of the winners of it have continued to make asses of themselves to the point I have to call them out on it.

Okay, enough jibber-jabber, time to turn this over to our Shut Up Fool Awards mascot and reveal what fool, fools or group of fools become members of the Shut Up Fool Awards class of 2015.

The envelope please:

The 2015 Winners of the TransGriot Shut Up Fool of the Year Award are:

Dinesh D’Souza

Rudy Giuliani

Phyllis Schafly

Speaker John Boehner (R-OH)

Pastor James David Manning

Congratulations to all the losers winners.

And now,  a final word from our mascot.

Scroll to Top