2019 TransGriot SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards

Image result for mr t in a suit

It’s that time again TransGriot readers!   This is the day that I reveal unto you which fools have parlayed their unmatched capacity for arrogance  coonery and WTF level of stupidity to earn a SUF Lifetime Achievement Award.

These are the 2018 winners and the  previous winners of this illustrious award just to refresh yours (and mine) memory.

Once again another ten fools will go into this year’s cavalcade of idiots, forever to carry the knowledge by us that yeah, they are that problematic, and that as Mr T warned us, fool are everywhere.

They are not retired from SUF consideration in case they continue to say stupid crap. 

So enough jibber jabber, let’s get to the SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards Class of 2019

The envelope please

The SUF Class of 2019

Rep. Devin Nunes (R-CA)
Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-SC)
Sen. Susan Collins
Jonathan Saenz
Paul McHugh

Megyn Kelly
Jerry Jones

Ainsley Earhardt
Rep. Dan Crenshaw (R-TX) 

Scroll to Top