2016 SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards Coming February 28

Since I won’t be watching the whitewashed Oscars again this year, I thought I’d occupy my time by revealing that night who will win the 2016 edition of the Shut Up Fool Lifetime Achievement Awards.

And in honor of TransGriot’s tenth anniversary, instead of the usual five fools, I’ll name ten fools on that date.

I started in 2010 on Oscar night giving out SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards to the fools who have consistently demonstrated their idiocy over time, and Rush Limbaugh was honored with the first ever well deserved SUF Lifetime Achievement Award 

One SUF Lifetime Award winning fool wasn’t enough, so I expanded it to five honorees in 2011.  Here were the Class of 2011 winners:

Sarah Palin

Glenn Beck 

Bill O’Reilly

Ann Coulter

Michele Bachmann
The SUF Lifetime Achievement Award Class of 2012 was the first one on which I gave out a group award for the first time, and these were the 2012 winners.    

A group award for the Gendertrender radfem trans hate blog

Michelle Malkin
Dan Savage
Michael Savage
Chuck Knipp (AKA Shirley Q Liquor)

The SUF Lifetime Achievement Award Class of 2013 winners were:

Mitt Romney

Sen. John McCain (R-AZ)

Sen Mitch McConnell (R-KY)

Rep. Virginia Foxx (R-NC)

Supreme Court (In)Justice Clarence Thomas

The SUF Lifetime Achievement Awards Class of 2014 includes:
Cathy Brennan

Group award for the TERF’s

Bryan Fischer

Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY)

Ted Nugent

The SUF Lifetime Achievement Award Class of 2015 winners were

Dinesh D’Souza

Rudy Giuliani

Phyllis Schafly

Speaker John Boehner (R-OH)

Pastor James David Manning

So which ten fools will get in the SUF lifetime Achievement Award Class of 2016?   Who do you TransGriot readers think should live on in SUF Lifetime Achievement award infamy?   Let a trans sister know before February 28.

Scroll to Top